Club Officers/Members

AG-Agility  BR-Breeder    EX-Exhibitor    JG-Judge    JR-Junior   MN-Mentor   RES-Rescue

         
CODE LAST NAME PHONE EMAIL  
  Deb Arnold (989) 450-3772 darnold505@att.net  
BR/EX Britney Azzopardi (586) 744-1128 britney@pardipoms.com https://www.pardipoms.com/
BR/EX/MN Trish Berger (810) 392-3725 magixzpoms@yahoo.com https://www.magixzpoms.com/
BR/EX Kate Borromeo (646) 326-9002 kate@pandora-poms.com  
  Mary Ann Cargo* (248) 627-3060 dcargo@satellitetracking.com  
  Louise Crowe* (313) 291-5747    
BR/EX/JG/MN Fred Dieball (810) 245-1924 lhasapom@yahoo.com  
BR/EX/MN Pat Dieball (586) 381-0940 lhasapom@yahoo.com  
EX/MN/RES Barb Gregson (810) 341-9434 magicalpoms@att.net https://pcmrescue.pbwebs.com/
  Nadine Hersil (414) 481-5556 d-nee@wi.rr.com  
BR/EX Tammy Hill (937) 606-0308 runninred@msn.com  
BR/EX Ginger Lefevre (989) 673-1347 spicyredginger@yahoo.com https://pomfevre.com/
  Lillian Mansoor (586) 663-2145 lillian.mansoor@yahoo.com  
BR/EX Charlotte Meyer (906) 466-9048 charspoms@outlook.net  
BR/EX Kim Nowland (313) 388-3288 nowla3@aol.com  
BR/EX Linda Pelz (254) 640-2322 lpomer@aol.com https://www.dreamweaverpoms.com/
  Claudia Shimmin (517) 655-4940 yorkey2@voyager.net  
BR/EX Julie Thornson (989) 689-4870 joejulie1988@gmail.com https://www.ampoms.com/
JR Alexis Vance (989) 878-0577 alexis1235@yahoo.com  
EX Bonnie Westervelt (989) 330-0090 westerveltbl@gmail.com